TYWP Writers

The Talented Young Writers' Programme for Students

Programme Timetable 2018 & 2019

The Talented Young Writers' Programme (TYWP) is divided into various groups depending students' age, what year students commence the programme, and also which location/town they attend.

Our extensive line-up of Authors are scheduled to present workshops in these locations.

  • Metro Area - Fremantle
  • Regional Areas - Albany, Bunbury, Busselton and Geraldton

Click on the attachments below to print or save a copy, including all dates and student groups for the current year.

As you will see, the Talented Young Writers' Programme for 2018 includes these outstanding Australian Authors.

  • Barry Jonsberg (NT)
  • James Moloney (QLD)
  • Mark Greenwood (WA)
  • AJ (Amanda) Betts (WA)
  • Meg McKinlay (WA)
  • Fiona Wood (VIC)
  • JC (Jane) Burke (NSW)
  • Deb Fitzpatrick (WA)
  • Lucy Christopher (VIC/UK)
  • Scot Gardner (VIC)
  • Dianne Wolfer (WA)
  • Michael Pryor (VIC)


Programme timetable 2018


Programme timetable 2019