Our Staff

Meet our experienced team at The Literature Centre

Lesley Reece

Lesley Reece

Founder and Director

lesley.reece@thelitcentre.org.au

Mailee Clarke

Mailee Clarke

Registrar and Secretary to the Director

mailee.clarke@thelitcentre.org.au

Jenny Botje

Jenny Botje

Senior Education Officer

Jenny.botje@thelitcentre.org.au

Sacha Burbridge

Sacha Burbridge

Education Officer

sacha.burbridge@thelitcentre.org.au

Rebecca (Beck) Blaxell

Rebecca (Beck) Blaxell

Education Officer

rebecca.blaxell@thelitcentre.org.au

Nicole Clarke

Nicole Clarke

Marketing and Sponsorship Manager

nicole.clarke@thelitcentre.org.au

Margaret Eaton

Margaret Eaton

Curator

margaret.eaton@thelitcentre.org.au

Kath Wisken

Kath Wisken

Administration Officer and Assistant Curator

kath.wisken@thelitcentre.org.au

Leah Firth

Leah Firth

Administration and Grants Officer

leah.firth@thelitcentre.org.au